F8fa55d2bc9883da4fce9cf458eb8951

The CamryPower World Series - Main Event (300$)

×

Tournament completed! Post an announcement to share updates to your community.

×

This is a paid qualifier (50$). Top 4 players get to play in the Finals for another 300$.

Chat: /join CamryPower . Meet on EU

Liquipedia

Matcherino

           

Tournament prize pool:

1st - 100$

2nd - 50$

3rd/4th - 35$

5th-8th - 10$

9th-16th - 5$


Tournament schedule:

Qualifier 1 5.03 (Saturday 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST)

Qualifier 2 12.03 (Saturday 20:00 CET / 14:00 EST)

Qualifier 3 19.03 (Saturday 20:00 CET / 15:00 EDT) -> Note for NA players: 1h later due to timezone change (EST->EDT)

Qualifier 4  26.03 (Saturday 20:00 CET / 15:00 EDT) -> Note for NA players: 1h later due to timezone change (EST->EDT)

Finals (Top 16) 02.04 (Saturday 20:00 CEST / 14:00 EDT)


Standard #PassionCraft Rules apply -> As found on our Discord

Forfeiting at any stage forfeits all prizes, but not seeds.


Veto Process:

Standard vetos: ABAB ABC

Upper player (in bracket) is A


Server Rules:

KR/SEA/ANZ/CN vs EU east - Odd Number of Games on US Central, Even on US West

KR/SEA/ANZ/CN vs EU West- Odd Number of Games on US West, Even on US Central 

NA West vs EU - US East

NA Central/East vs EU - Odd Number of Games on EU, Even on NA

LatAm vs EU - US East

NA vs KR - US West

NA vs CN/SEA/ANZ - US West

LatAm vs KR/CN/SEA/ANZ - US West

ANZ vs SEA - Odd Number of Games on Australia, Even on Singapore

KR vs SEA - Taiwan


Final Results

Icon medal first
Icon medal second
Icon medal third

5th

5th

5th

5th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

9th

Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Ajax loader